Skip to main content
Computer screen

New Appointments to Climate Change Advisory Council

Computer screen

Date: 03 Feb 2021

Marie Donnelly appointed as Chair of Climate Change Advisory Council

The Minister for the Environment, Climate and Communications, Eamon Ryan TD, has made new appointments to the Climate Change Advisory Council, following the conclusion of the statutory five-year term of the current Council.

Read more HERE